GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now       or Sign in

Au Pair Job Available with British Family in Oswestry

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

Aupair to help with three busy, young boys needed

Our Family
British
40-something
3 Children
Ages 6, 4, 2
Has pets
Christian
Will not accept smokers
Is not a single employer
Job Highlights
Female candidates only
1yrs experience required
35 to 40 hours/week
English is required
Driver's license required
Car is available
References available
Pay is Negotiable/wk

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

We are looking for an au pair or nanny who is firm, but kind and fair. She must have high energy levels, be good fun and be extremely organised with ideas of how to entertain three extremely active boys. The au pair/nanny would need to keep our boys in line without being bossy or overbearing. The au pair/nanny would also need to have high standards of tidiness and cleanliness and order.

We have a healthy life style and eat good quality, mainly organic food. We like to eat out and have days away and lovely holidays, which you would be welcome to come along on.

Click to see more

Job Description

The au pair/nanny we are looking for would be required to work 8-1 then 3-7.30 Monday, Wednesday and Friday, help with the school run Tuesday and Thursday (8-9 ish) and then 3-7.30 on both days.

Monday and Friday morning would be taking our 2 year old to play group and Wednesday morning swimming and gymnastics.

The 3-7 slot would be helping with the school run, then tea time, bath time and bed. Our boys don't watch TV during the week, so you would need to think of different games to play in a safe way.

We would provide a bedroom within our home, which is walking distance from town, or if this doesn't suit, an apartment close by.

You would be welcome to come with us on our family holidays (the next one is in February to Dubai or the Caribbean) in exchange for a few hours help each day.

Click to see more

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning X X X X X
Afternoon X X X X X
Evening
Job Availability
Jan 2017 - Mar 2017
From 6 - 42 months
Seeking Live In/Out
Full- or Part-time

Employer Stats

Weekly Pay Negotiable Response Rate79%
Last Login13 Jan 2017 Complaints0
Member Since10 Oct 2014 Favorite Adds10/30-days

Seeking Services

Additional Services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance
We Require
Female candidates only
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within EU countries
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We Prefer
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
Couples accepted
We Speak
English



Childcare Services

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in San Giljan

Magdalena A., 2389391

Job Location: Malta, Malta

Job starts: Jan 17 - Jan 17

Position is: Live-out, 10-40 Hrs/week

...

Au Pair Job in Portland

Jonathan and Sara S., 1860169

Job Location: OR, United States

Job starts: Jan 17 - Jan 17

Position is: Live-in, 35-40 Hrs/week

We are a small family with a 1 1/2 year old son. My husband is a physician, and I ...

Get yours now

CLOSE X