GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now       or Sign in

Au Pair Job Available with Norwegian Family in Stabekk

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

Norwegian family seeking filipino Au Pair from Denmark

Our Family
Norwegian
40-something
2 Children
Ages 12,13
Has pets
No Religion
Will not accept smokers
Is a single female employer
Job Highlights
Female candidates only
3yrs experience required
30 to 35 hours/week
References available
Pay is $501-$1000/wk

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Dear... Me and my kids live in a suburb 9 km west from Oslo. My husband passed away for 3 years ago. I (49) am Develop Manager at Coop and have two children - Boy Aksel (13) and Girl Julie(12). They are at school from 830am to 1400pm. The kids are happy kids and play a lot together. We have had five aupairs from Filipinas and the kids are very fond of all of them and were sad when they left. We are looking for a filipino aupair again with experience from Denmark, which is thorough and fond of children. You must take pride in your work and are well organized in house keeping and good at cocking. Hope you are interested in living together with us soon. We are living in a nice area with other aupairs you and will be a part of the family. Looking forward to hearing from you soon. Kind regards Annette

Click to see more

Job Description

- Childcare - my son has diabetes. - Housekeeping - Homework with the children - Take care of the dog and cat

Click to see more

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning X X X X X
Afternoon X X X X X
Evening
Job Availability
Sep 2016 - Sep 2016
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Live In
Full-time

Employer Stats

Weekly Pay $501-$1000 Response Rate0%
Last Login27 Jun 2016 Complaints0
Member Since19 Aug 2009 Favorite Adds33/30-days

Seeking Services

Additional Services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance
We Require
Female candidates only
3yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
We Prefer
23-27 year olds
12 or more years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Filipino
We Speak
English



Childcare Services

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Zurich

Abigail R., 2190512

Currently living in: Switzerland

Available to work: Sep 16 - Dec 16

Preferred cities: Zurich

Hello, I am a fully qualified British Nanny; I qualified from The Chiltern Colleg...

Nanny Job in Riga

Jolanta B., 2282300

Job Location: Riga, Latvia

Job starts: Sep 16 - Jan 17

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 45-40 Hrs/week

We are an international family with a lovely 4-month old baby. We live in Riga, Latv...

Get yours now

CLOSE X