GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now or Sign in

Au Pair Job Available with Norwegian Family in Skien

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (13) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

Active , nice , happy family need aupair . Tripplets

Our Family
Norwegian
30-something
4 Children
Ages 2 and 4 years
Has pets
No Religion
Will not accept smokers
Is not a single employer
Job Highlights
Female candidates only
1yrs experience required
25 to 30 hours/week
Car is available
References available
Pay is $201-$300/wk

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

We are a lucky couple, parent to 4 sweet kids. Trine is 32 and Morten 30.We are loving and nice . Both fond of nature, animals, sports and most of all family. Morten are working offshore, he's at work 2 weeks and at home 4 weeks. I am woorking in a house for kids with special needs. And will start working in a privat dog senter on the farm in the summer. We are a nice family with much love . We need a person that are active and like to be outside and play and are activ with the kids. If you want visit home or go out with friends one weekend ,that is no problem. We are flexible, so we alsow need you to be. We are alsow a active family. Like to be with family /friends, and we want a person that want to come with us. And a person that want to go with us on hollyday and camping vacation in summer time, and look at that as a vacation with the familie. Of course you get paid as normal if you join us. But the reason I wrote this is that we want a person that want to come and be a part of the family. We will get married in September and the wedding will be in Spain. Hope you will join. We also want you to find friends and get a network and enjoy Norway. We have one electric bicycle. This can be used when you like. We looking for a Women with some children experience , and you have to want to go on Norwegian classes and learn Norwegian language. Than its easyer for you to understand the kids when you looking after them ,and the kids will get more contact with you. We want a person how is responsible and trustful, and you have to love kids. Looking forward to hear from you.

We live at a little farm in beautiful sunny countriside conditions, but only 3 km away from city centrum. You will have your own room.Equipped with a bed, television etc. We have thre wc in the house. We have both a dog ,cat, chicken's and rabits pets must be accepted. .

Click to see more

Job Description

Helo. We are a friendly and kind familily e kids are in the kindergarden from 08.30. -14.30 monday-friday . We need help pick up the kids and look after them every afternoon. Feks: Play with them , do activitys, go for a walk ,play outside , go swimming,go for a bike ride, baking, play games , watching tv , bade them , draw and having fun . Ca time 15.00- 19.00. We alsow need help in the weekends. From ca 07.30 - 12.30 . Maby Saturdays can be the day of, we can find out together. . Your tasks in the house will be,cleare away toys , cleen after meals , chance the beds,go out with the garbage,cleen the house one day in the week , and making dinner some times if you like it.

Click to see more

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning X X X X X X
Afternoon X X X X X X
Evening
Job Availability
Feb 2017 - Mar 2017
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Live In
Full-time

Employer Stats

Weekly Pay $201-$300 Response Rate84%
Last Login01 Feb 2017 Complaints0
Member Since16 Jul 2014 Favorite Adds2/30-days

Seeking Services

Additional Services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance
We Require
Female candidates only
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
We Prefer
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We Speak
English
Norwegian



Childcare Services

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Vancouver

Gary O., 2409108

Job Location: British Columbia, Canada

Job starts: Mar 17 - Sep 17

Position is: Live-in, 25-40 Hrs/week

Hi, I am a single professional (lawyer) father of 5. I am looking for help with my t...

Au Pair Job in Lidingo

Asa L., 2224060

Job Location: Stockholm, Sweden

Job starts: Aug 17 - Aug 17

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 25-40 Hrs/week

Dear Au Pair! We are looking for dedicated support by a child-loving AuPair to a...

Showcase your profile

CLOSE X