GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now       or Sign in

Au Pair Job Available with Danish Family in Vordingborg

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

Denmark

Our Family
Danish
40-something
3 Children
Ages 4,7,8
Has pets
Christian Orthodox
Will not accept smokers
Is a single male employer
Job Highlights
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
35 to 40 hours/week
English is required
Car is available
References available
Pay is $101-$200/wk

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Click to see more

Job Description

We live in the countryside in a large house. To help us we have an some staff to clean and cook , Your job would be helping with the children and general household work along with the others . For this we will provide room and board and pay you a salary of 450 euro a month. At present we have Philippino au pair girl we are very happy with but her visa will be running out this year, so we need someone to take over. We love the outdoors, and spend a lot of time at the beach an holliday camps in Denmark.We are nudist that means we swim naket in the sea also at nudist camp where everybody has to swim naket. this wil require that you are not shy.How do you feel about having to be nude yourself in front of other people and your host family. For us it' very natural but for some it could be quite a challenge, are you sure that you are able to actually do this. Please be very frank with yourself and us , and waste your own time by contacting us if you are not sure you can do this. My 3 children are now in school and kindergarten ,they are good natured and like most other children . I'm a business man so I am away from the house quite often, but most days i work from home . Because I have a bad back after an riding accident -it will also be a plus if you are good at giving massage. We all live about an hour south of Copenhagen . To help us we have an some staff to clean and cook , Your job would be helping with as a pesonal assistant and general household work along with the others staff members

Click to see more

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning X X X X X X
Afternoon
Evening X X X X X X
Job Availability
Nov 2013 - Nov 2013
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Live In
Full-time

Employer Stats

Weekly Pay $101-$200 Response Rate100%
Last Login03 Jan 2014 Complaints0
Member Since28 May 2012 Favorite Adds0/30-days

Seeking Services

Additional Services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance
We Require
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Spoken English is required
We Prefer
18-26 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
We Speak
Danish
English



Childcare Services

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Mount Pleasant

Timme S., 1827100

Job Location: SC, United States

Job starts: Apr 14 - Mar 16

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35-40 Hrs/week

I am a stay at home mom my husband has a demanding work schedule. I have 3 beautiful...

Au Pair Job in Brussels

Stephanie B., 1392436

Job Location: Brussels (Bruxelles), Belgium

Job starts: Jul 14 - Sep 14

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 25-40 Hrs/week

Hi, If you: - are an EMT girl, aged between 18 & 25 - like to spend time with...

Get yours now

CLOSE X