GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.



Register Now or Sign in

Au Pair Job Available with Indian Family in Houston

Back to messages


Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

AU Pair needed, Houston Texas

Our Family
3 Children
Ages 7,6,3
No pets
Will not accept smokers
Is not a single employer
Job Highlights
Female candidates only
2yrs experience required
40 to 45 hours/week
English is required
Driver's license required
Car is available
References available
Pay is $301-$400/wk

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.

Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Click to see more

Job Description

Click to see more

Availability Schedule

Morning X
Afternoon X X X X X X
Evening X X X X X
Job Availability
Feb 2017 - Feb 2017
From 18 - 36 months
Seeking Live In

Employer Stats

Weekly Pay $301-$400 Response Rate0%
Last Login16 Feb 2017 Complaints0
Member Since11 Jan 2017 Favorite Adds30/30-days

Seeking Services

Additional Services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance
We Require
Female candidates only
2yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We Prefer
18-26 year olds
12 or more years of education
No couples
We Speak

Childcare Services

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Yokosuka

Johnathan L., 2398198

Job Location: Kanagawa, Japan

Job starts: Feb 17 - Mar 17

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 15-40 Hrs/week

We are a family of three. Both mom and dad are US Navy. baby is 1 year old and atten...

Au Pair Job in Los Angeles

eric h., 2338002

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Feb 17 - Mar 17

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35-40 Hrs/week

Dear Au Pair, Looking for live-in or live-out au pair to help with my 12 year old...

Showcase your profile