GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now       or Sign in

Au Pair Job Available with Spanish Family in Coram

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

Louis, Thomas & Ann (Marc came along a little while after)

SOMEONE TO LOVE OUR BOYS AS MUCH AS WE DO

Our Family
Spanish
50-something
2 Children
Ages 8 & 10
Has pets
Christian
Will not accept smokers
Is not a single employer
Job Highlights
Female candidates only
4yrs experience required
40 to 45 hours/week
English is required
Driver's license required
References available
Pay is $201-$300/wk

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Dear Au Pair:

Both my husband and myself work very hard to have a nice home. We require some help keeping up with the day to day routine and taking care of the boys. They like to be outside in good weather. We would like whoever we hire to be part of the family not an outsider or employee. We are very casual and easy going.

Regards

The Family

Click to see more

Job Description

Please love our boys as much as we do & Live already in United States. Light Housework, will be off when I am off from work with pay. 1 weeks paid vacation after 1 year. A usual day is getting up around 7:15am brushing teeth, taking the boys to the bus stop for school at 7:50 am for Thomas & 8:50am for Marc Monday - Friday and picking them up at the bus stop at 3:10pm for Thomas & 4:00 pm for Marc, doing one load of wash of their clothes once a week, vaccuming & dusting the play room,the living room, and their rooms. Making their beds everyday , keeping boys bathroom neat and clean, keeping the kitchen neat and clean (washing dishes-put in dishwasher) during the day, cook dinner certain nights. Will have to watch the boys full-time whenever they are off from school (including the 2 months summer vacation. Must drive boys to karate (or other sporting events) until I get home. I am usually home 5:15pm- 6:30 pm. If you are interested please respond. Thank you.

Click to see more

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning X X X X X
Afternoon X X X X X
Evening X X X X X
Job Availability
Sep 2013 - Sep 2013
From 24 - 48 months
Seeking Live In
Full-time

Employer Stats

Weekly Pay $201-$300 Response Rate77%
Last Login10 Jun 2013 Complaints0
Member Since29 Mar 2006 Favorite Adds0/30-days

Seeking Services

Additional Services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance
We Require
Female candidates only
4yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We Prefer
28-34 year olds
12 or more years of education
No couples
We Speak
English
Spanish



Childcare Services

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Kadikoy

info b., 1830930

Job Location: Istanbul, Turkey

Job starts: Apr 14 - Jun 14

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 0-40 Hrs/week

...

Au Pair Job in Smichov

Klara B., 1329084

Job Location: Prague, Czech Republic

Job starts: Jun 14 - Aug 14

Position is: Live-in, 25-40 Hrs/week

Czech/Canadian couple with two boys (11,6) living close to Prague. The center of Pra...

Get yours now

CLOSE X