GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now       or Sign in

Au Pair in Pereval'sk Seeks Au Pair Job.

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (27) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

Little princesses:)

Patient Au Pair in Pereval'sk seeks Au Pair Job

Personal
25-year old female
Ukrainian
Living in Ukraine
Has a passport for Ukraine
Has no visa
5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
125 Lbs or 57 Kgs
Qualifications
4 years of paid experience
13-16 years of education
First-aid trained
Swimmer
Valid driver's license
References available

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello my dear future family:) If you are looking for outgoing, responsible and kind person who loves kids, here I am:) I live in Ukraine. My name is Olga I`m 22 years old and I`m a student of the faculty of translation. At the University I study English language and culture of English speaking countries, and that’s why I want to become a part of American traditions and to make new friends. As for my experience I have a lot of it! Since my second year at the University I became an English language tutor. My first pupil was a girl, she was 8 years old and it was a great adventure for two of us to have those lessons. I helped her with her hometask and tried to teach Alona some American traditions and customs, cause I like it too:) Then I started to tutor two boys Oleg and Ilija they are Alona`s classmates. These boys are growing up with me I started to work with them when they were 9 years old, and now they are 12 years old. Unfortunately Alona with her family left our town because of her poor health and they are living now at the seaside. But with boys we try to do all of our best in studying English. We play different developmental games, learn by heart English poems and read interesting short stories. We like to spend our time together. Also I enjoy with my two little friends Dasha and Oleg. I also help them to do their home work they are 9 years old now and they are very inquisitive. I said that they were my friends, cause we are not only study together but also communicate in different themes. They like to tell me about their school day and their activities! And as for Oleg I know him for almost three years cause I was a babysitter in his family. I looked after Masha, his sister, she was 6 month and Oleg he was almost 8 years old. It was during my summer holidays, Julia, their mother, needed some help cause she and her husband worked a lot at that period. Every day except of Sundays I spent my time with these wonderful kids from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. My duties were cooking some food for Masha and Oleg, than feeding, light cleaning after breakfast, changing Masha`s diapers, airing (it was the most pleasure part of our day, we liked play in the park cause the weather was wonderful:)), bathing, putting toddler to bed, playing different games especially computer games cause Oleg liked it very much. I think it was the greatest experience for me as for future Au pair in Your family:) And it is impossible to ignore the fact that I have a 5 years neighbor Egor? He is as my little brother for me since his birth up to date. Almost every day we spend our free time together. Usually I pick up Egor from the kindergarten feed him, teach to read and to count, and help to do some craftworks from natural materials. I remember his first steps and first words:) He is a little part of our family. I have a family of three: my mother, my brother and actually I am. Because of the fact that my family is no so big, I have a dream to become a member of larger family than mine. I believe that it will be very interesting for you and for me to share our knowledge about our countries, customs, traditions and holidays! I think that I can give your kids a lot of love, attention and can teach them many interesting things, for example, crafting, poetry, embroidering, ridding bicycle, swimming and of cause if you want I can help them with Russian and Ukrainian languages. Hope to see you soon, Best regards, Olga:)

Click to see more

Olya has not completed her Au Pair profile yet.

Send Olya an instant request to complete this Au Pair profile.

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Availability
Jul 2011 - Nov 2011
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Live In
Full- or Part-time

Stats

Weekly Pay Negotiable Response Rate100%
Last Login27 Aug 2013 Complaints0
Member Since29 Oct 2010 Favorite Adds0/30-days
Languages
English
French
Russian
Ukrainian

My Services

Infant care
Additional Services I'm able to provide:
Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring
Match Preferences
Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred nationalities:
No parent age preference
Location
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Russian Orthodox
No tattoos
No piercings

Premium Showcase

Tutor Job in Coral Gables

Katrina P., 1832683

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Apr 14 - May 14

Position is: Live-in, 25-40 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Guangzhou

Albina P., 1456147

Job Location: Guangdong, China

Job starts: Apr 14 - Mar 14

Position is: Live-out, 50-40 Hrs/week

...

Get yours now

CLOSE X