GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now       or Sign in

Au Pair in Zurich Seeks Au Pair Job.

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

Friendly, Active Au Pair, Great with kids

Personal
17-year old female
Australian
Living in Switzerland
Has passports for Australia and Switzerland
Has no visa
6' or 183 Centimeters
160 Lbs or 73 Kgs
Qualifications
2 years of paid experience
13-16 years of education
Swimmer
No driver's license
References available

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I HAVE FOUND MY HOST FAMILY Hello, My name is Alisha I am almost 18 years old and I am Australian/Swiss. I have a Swiss passport and look to Au Pair in Switzerland, Zurich. I'm Currently in Australia finishing my exams but will be in Switzerland in December.

Because I own a Swiss passport,and I am half Swiss there is no need for a visa as I am able to work in Switzerland easily.

I am an Honest, Friendly, Positive and Reliable Person. I love children very much and have been babysitting for 5 years now. I also have references. I'm very active and I love being outside. I play Soccer and I'm a strong Swimmer. I'm very musical, I play Guitar, Piano and I sing. I just graduated at a top music school. I also love animals and have pets of my own.

I have just finished 14 years of Education and now I am looking to take a gap year. I speak Fluent English, Basic-Knowledge German and Basic-Knowledge Chinese. I would love to speak German fluently so i can talk with my grandparents in Switzerland.

I would like to start at the beginning of January 2017. I can only stay up to 10 months as I need to return home for my Studies.

Please feel free to message me and ask any questions! I look forward to hearing from you!

Click to see more

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning X X X X X
Afternoon X X X X X
Evening X X X X
Availability
Jan 2017 - Jan 2017
From 6 - 10 months
Seeking Live In
Full- or Part-time

Stats

Weekly Pay Negotiable Response Rate33%
Last Login11 Jan 2017 Complaints0
Member Since25 Oct 2016 Favorite Adds1/30-days
Languages
English

My Services

Additional Services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring
Match Preferences
Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred nationalities:
No parent age preference
Location
Preferred Countries:
  • - Switzerland
Preferred Cities:
  • - Zurich
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Berlin

Gabriele D., 2114885

Job Location: Berlin, Germany

Job starts: Jan 17 - Jan 17

Position is: Live-in, 45-40 Hrs/week

Dear candidates, We are an international family of 5 with an Italian father, a G...

Au Pair Job in Brisbane

Tammie L., 1611833

Job Location: Queensland, Australia

Job starts: Jan 17 - Mar 17

Position is: Live-in, 40-40 Hrs/week

Hi Future Au Pairs, We are an Australian family of 4 looking for the right person t...

Get yours now

CLOSE X