GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now       or Sign in

Au Pair in Adelaide Seeks Au Pair Job.

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (8) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

My last ski trip :)

Fun, outgoing Aussie girl to start in late 2013-2014

Personal
19-year old female
Yugoslavian
Living in Australia
Has a passport for Australia
Has a visa for Australia
5' 9" or 175 Centimeters
130 Lbs or 59 Kgs
Qualifications
0 years of paid experience
13-16 years of education
Swimmer
Valid driver's license
References available

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi there! My Name is Anna and I'm a young Australian girl about to begin my first year of University studying psychology. I have worked in hospitality for four years but also have very hands on experience looking after children as my younger brother was born when I was seven, and as both my parents work full-time, much of my time has been dedicated to looking after him. I come from a very large family with many young cousins that I also occasionally look after.

My parents are Yugoslavian but I was born in Australia and English is my primary language but I would love to learn another language as a part of my AuPair experience. I have been working since I was 14 and am now at my second job again working in hospitality. I excelled in my studies through school which allowed me to study psychological science at university, however I am a really outgoing girl, I love having fun, meeting new people and having a laugh!

I love talking, music, laughing, reading and making people happy. I am very independent and very much a people person. I'm a very good English student, topping my grade in English exams and tests and it is my favourite subject. I am younger than the others in my grade because I was pushed ahead at school. I also speak some Serbian and Croatian because of my parents. My other subjects at school are psychology, drama and hospitality.

I enjoy swimming, bike riding, reading, watching movies and going on adventures! I plan to continue my university studies when I return from being an Au Pair. I have travelled to Europe twice before with my family and am very adaptable to new cultures which I am very excited to experience. I enjoy having changing surroundings, new experience and having fun :)

I have a very good understanding of how children are influenced by those around them and hope to be the best role model I can possibly be to your children. Although I will not be able to begin work until the end of this year or the beginning of 2014 I truly hope I will be kept in mind as the care for your children will be my highest priority.

Lots of love, Anna :)

Click to see more

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning X X X X X X X
Afternoon X X X X X X X
Evening X X X X X X X
Availability
Nov 2013 - Dec 2014
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Live In
Full- or Part-time

Stats

Weekly Pay Negotiable Response RateN/A
Last Login04 Jul 2014 Complaints0
Member Since21 Mar 2012 Favorite Adds0/30-days
Languages
Croatian
English
Serbian

My Services

Additional Services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring
Match Preferences
Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred nationalities:
No parent age preference
Location
Preferred Countries:
  • - Belgium
  • - Denmark
  • - Finland
  • - France
  • - Greece
  • - Ireland
  • - Italy
  • - Spain
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
Preferred Cities:
  • - Marseille
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Agnostic
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Collaroy

Tiffany J., 1777875

Job Location: New South Wales, Australia

Job starts: Aug 14 - Aug 14

Position is: Live-in, 30-40 Hrs/week

We are fun busy family living in the beautiful northern beaches of Sydney, close to ...

Au Pair Job in Villars-sur-Ollon

Rebecca P., 1295822

Job Location: Vaud, Switzerland

Job starts: Aug 14 - Aug 14

Position is: Live-in, 0-40 Hrs/week

...

Get yours now

CLOSE X